Accounting / Bookkeeping

Steph Collingwood
Steph's Bookkeeping Service, Inc.
Phone: 503.632.7276
Fax: 503.632.5038
Mail: P.O. Box 1024, Mulino, OR 97042
Email: books@stephsbookkeeping.com
Website: www.stephsbookkeeping.com
Facebook: facebook.com/stephsbookkeeping

Attorney

Jared Justice, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Phone: 503.722.3981
Fax: 503.656.0415
Office: 409 Center Street, Oregon City, OR 97045
Mail: P.O. Box 909, Canby, OR 97013
Email: jared@jaredjustice.com
Website: www.jaredjustice.com

Kathryn Brooke
Brooke Law Office, LLC
Phone: 503.972.0400
Fax: 503.715.5704
Office: 10260 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 1180 Tigard, OR 97223
Email: kate@brookelawoffice.com
Website: www.brookelawoffice.com

Lance Brooks
Trial Attorney
Phone: 971.204.0376
Fax: 971.204.0230
Office: 5 Centrepointe Drive, Suite 400 Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Email: lance@brookslawpdx.com
Website: www.brookslawpdx.com

Contractor

Scott Frederiks
Regal General Contracting, Inc.
Phone: 503.651.7070
Fax: 503.651.7071
Mobile: 503.819.7172
Mail: PO BOX 134 Wilsonville, OR 97070
Email: regalgeneral@rocketmail.com
Website: www.regalgeneralcontracting.com

Adam Wolfer
Builders Cabinets Direct
Phone: 503.894.2491
Mail: PO Box 273, Beavercreek, OR 97004
Showroom: 214 7th Street, Oregon City, OR 97045
Email: bcdoregon@gmail.com
Website: www.bcdoregon.com

Andy McBride
Cascade NW Construction
CCB#: 201730
Phone: 503.332.0038
Mail: 801 E Main Street, Molalla, OR 97038
Email: andym@cascadenwconstruction.com
Website: www.cascadenwconstruction.com

Home Inspector

Scott Wagar
Scott Wagar Inspections, LLC
Oregon Certified Home Inspector# 1088
CCB# 175892
Phone: 503.956.3515
Email: scott@swagarinspections.com
Website: www.swagarinspections.com

Crawford Home Inspections
CCB# 76914
Portland Phone: 503.650.6957
Salem Phone: 503.362.5809
Portland Mail: PO Box 665, West Linn, OR 97068
Salem Mail: 5434 Rier Road N, #192, Keizer, OR 97303
Email: crawfordinspections@gmail.com
Website: www.crawfordinspections.com

Jake Wilson
Select Inspections, Inc.
Oregon Certified Home Inspector# 1431
CCB# 153340
Phone: 503.730.9900
Mail: PO BOX 690, Sherwood, OR 97140
Email: jake@selectinspections.com
Website: www.selectinspections.com

Apex Home Inspections, Inc.
Oregon Certified Home Inspectors
CCB# 112550
Phone: 503.650.8999
Mail: 8305 SE Monterey Ave., Suite 215, Happy Valley, OR 97086
Email: apexhomeinspections.office@gmail.com
Website: www.apexhomeinspect.com

Jeff Hayes
Top Notch Home Inspection
CCB# 202299
OCHI# 1537
Phone: 503.816.6098
Email: jeff@tnhinspection.com
Website: www.tnhinspection.com

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Bill Belden
Evergreen Gas, Inc.
Phone: 503.407.9542
Mobile: 971.404.5831
Mail: PO BOX 388 West Linn, OR 97068
Email: bill@evergreengas.net
Website: www.evergreengas.net

Home Warranty

American Home Shield
First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Choice Home Warranty
Home Warranty of America
Old Republic Home Protection Company
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Landmark Home Warranty

Insurance

Jared Dean
State Farm Insurance
Phone: 503.222.6601
Mail: 101 SW Main Street, Suite 915, Portland, OR 97204
Email: jared.dean.ujkh@statefarm.com
Website: www.jdinsurancepdx.com

Kevin Baty
Caerus Insurance
Phone: 503.719.7620
Fax: 888.522.0145
Mail: 2545 SW Spring Garden St., Suite 210, Portland, OR 97219
Email: kevin@caerusinsurance.com
Website: www.caerusinsurance.com

Summer Buel
Oliver Insurance
Phone: 503.266.2715
Fax: 503.263.6968
Mail: 101 North Ivy Street, Canby, OR 97013
Email: summer@oliverinsurance.net
Website: www.oliverinsurance.net

Mortgage Lender

Steve Marston
Mortgage Express
Mobile: 503.515.2772
Mail: 9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd, Suite 260, Clackamas, OR 97015
Email: smarston@mtgxps.com
Website: www.mtgxps.com/loan-officer/steve-marston/

Sue Hekker
Equity Mortgage Group
Mobile: 503.481.1777
Mail: 5800 SW Meadows Rd, Suite 100, Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Email: shekker@equitymortgagegroup.com
Website: lo.equitymortgagegroup.com/shekker

James Komro
Two Rivers Mortgage
Mobile: 503.680.4784
Mail: 205 SE Spokane St. #300, Portland, OR 97202
Email: james@tworiversmtg.com
Website: www.tworiversmtg.com

Sandra Chiodo
Prime Lending
Branch Manager
Mobile: 503.913.7659
Phone: 971-925-2882
Fax: 866-908-8280
Mail: 12901 SE 97th Avenue, Suite 420, 205 Corporate Center, Clackamas, OR 97015
Email: sandra.chiodo@primelending.com
Website: lo.primelending.com/sandra.chiodo

Ginny Schider
Pacific Residential Mortgage
Phone: 503.210.4238
Toll Free: 888.860.1484
Mobile: 503.319.3646
Fax: 503.905.4999
Mail: 4949 Meadows Rd, Suite 150, Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Email: ginny.schider@pacresmortgage.com
Website: www.pacresmortgage.com/banker/ginny-schider